Patient Testimonials

Our patients share their experiences in our office! Read our online reviews by clicking the links below or scroll down to hear from patients that shared their story directly with us.

Click Here To Read Our Reviews On Google

Click Here To Read Our Reviews On Citysearch

Click Here To Read Our Reviews On Yelp

Actual Patient Testimonials

4 months ago

Paula Kowalski

Dr. Miranda is wonderful! She was truly concerned about me and did a great job. I felt so much better, would highly recommend her care and this office!


4 months ago

CHELSEA GILLIAM

Absolutely love this facility. All of the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend dr.miranda, she has been great!


4 months ago

Kirsten West

Dr. Bunge and Fern Valley chiropractic– outstanding! Don’t wait to call and make an appointment!


a year ago

Rocky Steven

Wow, this chiropractor knows his job well. Assisted by highly efficient and caring staff Dr. Steven Jones helped me recover from back pain after my accident. Just after a few visits I started feeling better. Thank you.


a year ago

Kerri Parker

My past experience with Dr. Steven Jones from Fern Valley Chiropractic was excellent. Going by my past experience with him, I chose to go to Dr. Steven Jones when I ended up with a car accident last month. Just after a few adjustments I started feeling better. Thank you doctor.


3 years ago

James Denhard Sr.

Dr. Jones handles each person with care and compassion. He is an exceptional doctor who practices the basic needs of chiropractic for healing purposes. Unlike some other doctors who have “products or special equipment for purchase” he truly lives up to the basic adjustments and maintenance of the spine for your health. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a personable, caring and knowledgeable Chiropractic Doctor.



2 years ago

Phyllis Odle

I had gone to a chiropractor when I was young. But I was very nervous when my son suggested I see Dr Jones to help with my lower back pain. He was so right. Dr Jones and his staff were so professional and caring, and best of all he DID help me. My pain was so great when I arrived in his office. He assured me he would get me better, and he did. It is a patient’s dream to come somewhere you are treated with so much concern. Dr. Jones you are great in my eyes and you have done so much for my health. If you are in pain you need to visit his office. thanks again Dr Jones for everything


3 years ago

Linda Wyatt

I’m a new patient of Dr. Jones, but so far I’m very pleased. I have degenerated disks in my back, arthritis all over and tendonitis in my shoulder. The constant pain in my arm ended after the first week’s visits. Back is much better as well. Dr. Jones is considerate of my discomfort. He deals with the pain in specific areas, but still makes sure everything is in line from head to toe. After years of trying to find a doctor in Louisville I like, I think I finally did.


2 years ago

Amanda Darden

I am so blessed to have been referred to Dr. Jones at Fern Valley Chiropractic. I have found Dr. Jones and his staff to be very professional and compassionate. You can tell they all really care about their patient’s health and wellness. Even though I was a little nervous my first visit to Fern Valley Chiropractic, Dr. Jones and his staff made me feel comfortable. They explained the process and procedures that would take place during my chiropractic appointments. I really appreciated the way Dr. Jones explained my xray’s and how he could help me with my lower back pain caused by scoliosis. I was so excited to find out that Dr. Jones could help me treat the trigeminal neuralgia that I was diagnosed with almost two years ago. My life has been very negatively affected by this disorder. I have been prescribed multiple drugs to help manage and treat the pain caused by this condition. I have experienced bad side effects from taking the medications. However, I am very happy to share that since coming to Fern Valley, I have been able to decrease the number of medications I take to manage my trigeminal neuralgia. My condition is stable now with no need for pain medication. I am so thankful that God is using Dr. Jones to help not only me but many others. I am beginning to get my life back, a full life, one without chronic pain. Thank you, Dr. Jones, you are a blessing! :)


2 years ago

Samantha Rohmann

It was my first time at a chiropractor and I was very pleased. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and personable. I also like the fact that Dr. Jones is honest and will let you know if he can help you or not.


3 years ago

Shannon Hebestreit

I have suffered from lower back & neck problems for well over 10yrs. I’ve tried everything from medications to surgeries to & epiderals, all have failed. Last Thursday, I was at my breaking point! A good friend suggested going to see Dr. Jones. I was willing to try anything to ease the pain. He saw me the very next day.

It has not been even a week & I FEEL AMAZING!!!! HE IS MORE THAN A DOCTOR, DR. STEVEN IS A MIRACLE WORKER!!!! I am able to walk from to room to room, sit & stand with NO assistance.

In fact, I’ve been sooooo impressed, that my 13yr. old is seeing him. I would recommend him to anyone. And let’s not forget to mention his staff. Pam is pleasant, friendly & goes out of her way to make sure you’re comfortable!


3 years ago

Pamela Denhard

Dr. Steve is wonderful. His office is very professional. My spine is very misshapen due to years of neglect. He is slowly bringing me back to life. Other chiropractors hurt me physically trying to adjust my spine. I would much rather a Dr. fix my problem without causing me additional issues. Dr Steve will always be my first choice for Chiropractic care!!


3 years ago

Walter Brock

Dr. Jones is awesome. I hobbled in to his office on June 7th with severe back and leg pain. It was so bad I could barely walk. Dr. Jones knew right away what the problem was and fixed it I can now walk with no pain. I am very thankful to have found someone to fix my problem. The care has been very affordable and Dr. Jones and his staff are very friendly. If you’re in pain I suggest you call and make an appointment today.


3 years ago

Diane Lippert

I have been seeing Dr. Jones for close to a year now, I have been very blessed to find him and his staff. When I first saw Dr. Jones I was told by a Nureo-Surgen that the only thing that would help my lower back and neck was surgery. I went to get a second opinion from another Nureo-Surgen and he decided I had fibro-mialgia, I saw a neurologist after and then I was bombarded with pain medication that I could not function on, and was terrified by the side-effects. I didn’t want to take the route of surgery because I know quite a few people that have had surgery and are not in any better shape and possibly looking at more surgery. I do not like taking pain medications because I am very sensitive to them, and I don’t like the idea of becoming dependent on them and the side effects that go along with them !!! I can’t stress enough to persons in pain with any type of neck and back problems that chiropractic care can possibly help them and is much less invasive. I say to all pesimists please do some study on chiropractic care. You will be suprised at what they can help you with, It’s not just about back and neck pain, it’s about your all over well being !!! Dr. Jones gave me a new outlook on life and a new beginning without debilitating pain, no drugs involved !!!!! Look at his picture, you can’t resist that smile and you will see that every time you visit his office !!! I can’t go without saying that his assistant Pam is awesome !!! And Terry. the massage therapist in the same building is wonderful too !!! Medication could never do what Dr. Jones has done for me, as God himself is my Wittness !!!!!!


3 years ago

TL Whitworth

Dr. Jones has been a tremendous help for my neck & back pain! I was told 20 years ago that I would need to have surgery. I’ve been treated for years by Chiropractors & without their expertise, I would be in extreme pain & probably would have already had surgery! Dr. Jones’ assistant, Pam, is always friendly, helpful, and efficient! I really appreciate having the office so close to my workplace, & knowing that I can get there in a hurry if needed! Especially if I need a need a massage! Usually I am in severe pain if I have to make an appointment & they have always gotten me in quickly & the massage therapists have been great!


2 years ago

Ferisa Osmanovic

I started seeing Dr. Jones of last year for mid and lower back problems and it was scary at first since I never have been to a chiropractor before, but since today I still visit the office and they are like family to me; Dr. Jones even supported me during my beauty pageants when I was running for Miss Teen Kentucky and it meant alot to me, with every visit my back feels more relieved and I couldnt have asked for a better chiropractor. His assistants are amazing and very friendly, and the office atmosphere is very bright and I would recommend to him to anyone. 5 STARS DR. JONES AND STAFF :)))


3 years ago

Kim H

Dr Jones has helped me feel better, move better, live better! I have referred several friends because he can do wonders! Thanks so much Dr Jones and Pam for making it easy by having flexible appt times and always taking good care of me!


2 years ago

Jacquelyn Locke

after my accident, I was scared and confused…..along with back and neck pain.
Doctor Jones and staff really helped me. thank you doctor jones you are the best!!


2 years ago

Kristy Taylor

I’m a new patient with Dr. Jones. I’ve been very satisfied with the treatments. Everyone is friendly and I love that they all know my name.


4 years ago

A Google User

I started going to Dr. Jones, two days ago.The first visit, told me I made the right choice!!! Dr.Jones explained what he was doing, took x-rays, and explained to me about my injured neck. He started working on it that day! Pam, his assistant is as Great as Dr Jones,they really care about their patients,they get you in, and start treatment in just minutes. They are the best,I would recommend “Fern Valley Chiropractic” to anyone who needs a Chiropractor!!


4 years ago

A Google User

DR.JONES AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL. I saw Dr.Jones seven years ago for a neck pain but recently I went in with lower back pain. Dr. Jones talks to me about what we needed to do and explained everything step by step. He has done an amazing. I would recommend him to everyone. Very satisfied patient.


4 years ago

A Google User

Dr. Jones and Pam are both wonderful. I only have great things to say about them and all the help they have given me. They are willing to work around busy schedules. My neck and back have never felt better.


5 years ago

A Google User

I referred my friend, Sharon Lyons, to Dr. Jones & his assisgant Pam. They made her feel like she has been a patient of theirs for years. Sharon’s chronic back pain was so bad that she could not stand it anymore. With the Docs. x-rays,treatment & adjustments Sharon was able to return to her normal ways of life in just 6 weeks. The reason that I referred her, was that Dr. Jones is very good & affordable for her. She is on a tight budget, aren’t we all.

Sharon’s Friend,
Douglas E. Arlt


4 years ago

A Google User

He is a great dr I would recommend him to anyone who has back problems. He does great work and is very friendly.


5 years ago

A Google User

I had really slow mobility in my neck cause it hurt so bad. And the bottom of my back was numb from pain. Since I have been going to Dr. Jones I can move around a whole lot better. And I am getting a lot of feeling back in my lower back. I can now look behind me while I am driving with no pain. Thank you so much Dr. Jones for improving my life. If you have any back pain at all. I would come in a see Dr. Jones. He will help you get on the path to less pain. And a better way of living. ~Jennifer W.


5 years ago

A Google User

By Travis Littrell I first visited Dr. Jones 6 years ago and since then he has helped me with the severe to the minor of pains in my neck and back. he really lessons to you so he can give you the best care possible. I knew Dr. Jones was going to be my Chiropractor for a long time because the moment i walked into his office was Pam a great person to help keep his office running smothly. i would strongly recommend Dr. Jones.


5 years ago

A Google User

In one visit, Dr. Jones relieved a lower back pain that had kept me from even putting my shoes on that morning. I’ve been seeing him for five months since, and I feel years younger! I have a fairly physical job that was becoming increasingly difficult for me, but I’m back on top of my game again. Well, maybe not on top. But, I’m definitely a strong second.


4 years ago

A Google User

Dr. Jones is a very caring doctor. It became evident that getting me put back together and staying together was his number one goal. I have recommended him to several friends so he can help them as well. Nice staff too.


5 years ago

A Google User

My experience in your office has been wonderful. You all are always very caring. Many years of your help has kept my back in check and out of pain. I would suggest you to anyone.


4 years ago

A Google User

I have been to other chiropractors and none have been more informative or have helped me as much as Dr. Jones, his staff is great and I am confident my quality of life will be better than it has been in a long time.I would recommend Dr. Jones to anyone in need of care.


4 years ago

A Google User

Dr.Jones is really friendly and gentle, he makes going to the chiropractor not scary or super painful as he prefers coaxing you back into alignment instead of forcing, making the experience a whole lot more enjoyable. :)


5 years ago

A Google User

I had terrible back pain but it’s nearly gone now! I used to get back pain when I would go on long walks and I don’t anymore. I’m still due for some appointments but it improves with each visit. Dr. Jones has helped me so much and getting rid of my back pain has made some serious improvements in my life. Not to mention Pma is one of the most awesome office assistants ever! (: Thank you so much guys!
–Andrea Davis


4 years ago

A Google User

I had my first visit recently and was impressed with Dr. Jones’ willingness to listen to me instead of telling me everything. I’ve experienced Chiropractic care most of my life and being new to the area wasn’t sure who to try but I know I made a great choice with Dr. Jones.

Read more

We cant wait to add your success story too!

We encourage our patients to review us on the internet, so there are many accounts of our client’s experience with our office. Click the Google Icon below to read our reviews. We take a lot of pride in properly diagnosing, appropriately treating, and communicating effectively with each or our cases.

Above that, we hope that each of our clients come away with a lifetime relationship with us, feeling confident that we have best interests at heart.


Why Choose Us?

We combine chiropractic care and massage therapy to help you get great results.

New Patient Special

Visit our New Patient Special page for a special offer just for visiting our website!

Massage Therapy

Check out our Massage Therapy page to learn more about how we can provide massage to you and your office!